Nettverkspartnere

Nettverkspartnere:       

Tone Enden                                      tone.enden@medisin.uio.no                     

Marit H. Andersen                           marit.andersen@ous-hf.no

Ragnhild S. Falk                               rs@ous-hf.no

Tomm Bernklev                               tbernk@siv.no   

Knut Stavem                                     knut.stavem@medisin.uio.no

Mari Klokkerud                                mari.klokkerud@diakonsyk.no

Anita Tollisen                                    anita.tollisen@lds.no

Marit S. Jordhøy                               marit.jordhoy@sykehuset-innlandet.no

Lars-Petter Jelsness-Jørgensen     lars.p.jelsness-jorgensen@hiof.no

Stein Arne Rimehaug                      stein.arne.rimehaug@sunnaas.no

Gudrun Rohde                                  gudrun.rohde@sshf.no

Gert Huppertz-Hauss                      hhge@sthf.no

 

Brukerrepresentant:

Kim Fangen                                       kfangen21@gmail.com

 

Medisinsk bibliotek:

Nina Marie Høyning Jørgensen     n.m.h.jorgensen@ub.uio.no

 

Besøksadresse: Regional forskningsstøtte, Sogn Arena, inngang A, 3. etg., Klaus Torgårds vei 3, 0372 Oslo

Postadresse: Postboks 4950 Nydalen, 0424 Oslo

Previous page: Kontakt oss